Graduate Institute of Biotechnology

  • Hsiou-Chen Huang

    Hsiou-Chen Huang

    Professor
    +886-4-22840328#631
    hchuang@nchu.edu.tw
    Phytobacteriology
  • Yau-Heiu Hsu

    Yau-Heiu Hsu

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#626
    yhhsu@nchu.edu.tw
    Plant virology
  • Jason Tze-Cheng Tzen

    Jason Tze-Cheng Tzen

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#776
    chyang@nchu.edu.tw
    Herb medicine, Chemistry
  • Chang-Hsien Yang

    Chang-Hsien Yang

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#756
    tctzen@nchu.edu.tw
    Plant biology
  • Min-Ying Wang

    Min-Ying Wang

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#761
    mywang@nchu.edu.tw
    Bioengineering
  • Meng-Hsiao Meng

    Meng-Hsiao Meng

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#636
    mhmeng@nchu.edu.tw
    Microbiology, Enzymology
  • Ching-Hsiu Tsai

    Ching-Hsiu Tsai

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840328#651
    chtsai1@nchu.edu.tw
    Plant virology, plant physiology
  • Chung-Chi Hu

    Chung-Chi Hu

    Professor
    +886-4-22840328#621
    cchu@nchu.edu.tw
    Plant virology
  • Wei-Ming Leu

    Wei-Ming Leu

    Associate Professor
    +886-4-22840328#767
    wmleu@nchu.edu.tw
    Plant biology