Soil and Environmental Sciences

  • Chia-Ming Chang

    Chia-Ming Chang

    Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3211
    abinitio@nchu.edu.tw 
    Soil physics
  • Yuan Shen

    Yuan Shen

    Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3202
    yshen@nchu.edu.tw
    Agrometeorology; Remote sensing; Soil physics
  • Chen-Chung Tan

    Chen-Chung Tan

    Professor
    +886-4-22840373#4202
    cctan@nchu.edu.tw
    Soil Ecology
  •  Yu-Min Tzou

    Yu-Min Tzou

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840373#4206
    ymtzou@nchu.edu.tw
    Environmental chemistry; Soil and groundwater remediation; Reuse and management of agricultural was....
  • Tsung-Ren Peng

    Tsung-Ren Peng

    Professor
    +886-4-22840373#4403
    trpeng@.nchu.edu.tw
    Stable Isotopic Technique; Hydrogeochemistry
  • Yao-Tung Lin

    Yao-Tung Lin

    Distinguished Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3106
    yaotung@nchu.edu.tw
    Environmental Nano-Material; Nano-Sized Particle Separation Technique; Environmental Remediation
  • Hung-Yu Lai

    Hung-Yu Lai

    Associate Professor
    +886-4-22840373#4406
    soil.lai@nchu.edu.tw
    Soil fertility, Soil survey; Plant nutrition; Soil science
  • Horng-Ji Chen

    Horng-Ji Chen

    Assistant Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3102
    hgchen@nchu.edu.tw
    Soil chemistry; Clay minerals; Analysis of Soil Toxicants
  • Fo-Ting Shen

    Fo-Ting Shen

    Associate Professor
    +886-4-22840373#4306
    ftshen@nchu.edu.tw
    Environmental microbiology; Biotechnology; Bacterial molecular monitoring and identification
  • Cheng-Hua Huang

    Cheng-Hua Huang

    Associate Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3406
    chhuang@nchu.edu.tw
    Mineral Nutrition; Plant Disease
  • Yu-Ting Liu

    Yu-Ting Liu

    Assistant Professor
    +886-4-22840373#3402
    yliu@nchu.edu.tw
    Soil chemistry; Soil biogeochemistry; Application of synchrotron-based techniques
  • Jeng-Jzung Wu

    Jeng-Jzung Wu

    Lecturer
    +886-4-22840373#3407
    jtwu@nchu.edu.tw
    Hydroponics; Fertilizers; Plant nutrition
  • Kuo-Jin Tseng

    Kuo-Jin Tseng

    Lecturer
    +886-4-22840373#3206
    kjtseng@nchu.edu.tw
    Soil physics; Soil management